Quinn’s Auction Galleries
360 S. Washington Street Falls Church, VA 22046
Phone: (703) 532-5632 • Fax: (703) 552-1996
Click to email: info@quinnsauction.com

For Directions Click Here

Email Our Staff in Northern Virginia

to contact a staff member directly, click on their email address below

David Quinn, President
David.Quinn@quinnsauction.com

Matthew Quinn, Executive Vice President
Matthew.Quinn@quinnsauction.com

Catherine Payling, Director Rare Books, Prints, Maps, and Autographs
Catherine.Payling@quinnsauction.com

Charlotte Taylor, Director Fine & Decorative Arts Department
charlotte.taylor@quinnsauction.com

Emily Daniel, Senior Cataloger Fine & Decorative Arts Department
Emily.Daniel@quinnsauction.com

Alina Rozzi, Senior Cataloger Ethnographic Art
Alina.rozzi@quinnsauction.com

Jennifer Sweetapple, Rare Books, Prints, Maps, and Autographs
Jennifer.Sweetapple@quinnsauction.com

Ciara Hockey, Rare Books, Prints, Maps, and Autographs
ciara.hockey@quinnsauction.com

Contact Us

.
360 S. Washington Street, Falls Church, Virginia, 22046 • Tel: (703) 532-5632 • Fax: (703) 552-1996 • Email: info@quinnsauction.com
   


360 S. Washington Street, Falls Church, Virginia, 22046
Tel: (703) 532-5632 • Fax: (703) 552-1996
Email: info@quinnsauction.com