Quinn’s Auction Galleries
360 S. Washington Street Falls Church, VA 22046
Phone: (703) 532-5632 • Fax: (703) 552-1996
Click to email: info@quinnsauction.com

For Directions Click Here

Email Our Staff in Northern Virginia

to contact a staff member directly, click on their email address below

David Quinn, President
David.Quinn@quinnsauction.com

Matthew Quinn, Executive Vice President
Matthew.Quinn@quinnsauction.com

Catherine Payling, Director Waverly Rare Books
Catherine.Payling@quinnsauction.com

Molly Huang, Director Fine & Dec Art Department
Molly.Huang@quinnsauction.com

Emily Daniel, Fine & Dec Art Department
Emily.Daniel@quinnsauction.com

Charlotte Taylor, Fine & Dec Art Department
Charlotte.Taylor@quinnsauction.com

Jennifer Sweetapple, Waverly Rare Books
Jennifer.Sweetapple@quinnsauction.com

Contact Us

.    
360 S. Washington Street, Falls Church, Virginia, 22046 • Tel: (703) 532-5632 • Fax: (703) 552-1996 • Email: info@quinnsauction.com
   


360 S. Washington Street, Falls Church, Virginia, 22046
Tel: (703) 532-5632 • Fax: (703) 552-1996
Email: info@quinnsauction.com